[Skip to Content]

ISACA recognizes outstanding contributions that advance our professional community and exemplify our purpose and leadership. By acknowledging the individuals and achievements that have a positive impact on our global society, ISACA seeks to inspire future generations of business and technology professionals.


Nominations for the 2025 ISACA Awards close 15 August 2024. 

Check out this one-hour webinar on demand to learn more about ISACA Awards and how to write a strong nomination. The webinar is free to ISACA Members. 


Global Achievement Awards:

These are the highest awards presented by ISACA for distinguished service, exemplary achievements and contributions to advancing technology worldwide. ISACA Membership is not required for these industry honors.

Click here to learn more and to submit a nomination for an ISACA Global Achievement Award.

Hall of Fame:

ISACA recognizes members who have shown exemplary dedication to advancing ISACA's purpose through volunteer service and/or member engagement activities.

Click here to nominate an outstanding ISACA volunteer to be inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Chapter Awards:

These awards recognize outstanding contributions by chapters and individual chapter leaders in fulfilling the needs of ISACA and its professional community.

Click here to learn more and to submit a nomination for an ISACA Chapter Award.

Certification Exam Top Scores:

The top scores for the CISA®, CRISC, CISM® , CGEIT® and CDPSE exams worldwide are recognized in the year following the exam.