[Skip to Content]

Annual Timeline

Q2: Call for nominations opens.

15 August: Nomination process closes. Endorsement letters are due by this date. 

September-October: Nomination judging by peer volunteers and Awards Working Group.

November: ISACA notifies the recipients and begins planning the presentations. ISACA also notifes the nominators of the unsuccessful candidates. All communication is done with the nominator; it is the nominator's responsibility to disseminate any notices to endorsers (or the candidate if he/she is aware of the nomination) as appropriate. 

Following calendar year: Award presentations. (Note that ISACA Awards are labled in the year in which they are presented.)


Save the Date: The 2024 ISACA Awards will be presented on 9 May during ISACA Conference North America: Digital Trust World in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. 

Watch past presentations and interviews with ISACA Award recipients. 

Prize Items

Award recipients typically receive complimentary attendance at the conference/meeting at which the presentation is scheduled and travel costs to attend the event. 

A prize item for display is given to each recipient. 


ISACA reserves the right to modify the timeline, presentation and prize items at any time based on organizational needs.